Mood Swings


Lots and lots of mood swings!

My mood swings happen suddenly. Sometimes, I’m surprised by them.

They’re also often hidden under my skin. Only those closest to me, get to take a sneak peek. As an introvert, I tend to share very little with as few humans as possible, especially when it comes to my mood swings.

It always impresses me how I can control my emotions despite these sudden mood swings. I guess it’s just my nature. I was born this way; I don’t need to put in an effort to act like I don’t give a fuck. My bitch-resting face came as a gift. I will only smile if there’s a reason to. I will only speak if there’s something worth commenting on or discussing. I will be your friend if you can live up to my standards. I will tell you if I want to. I have mood swings and I don’t have to show them to you unless I feel the need to.

Test me and I won’t give a fuck!

Image result for daria bitch face

Leave a Reply

