Say You’re Rejected, Please!


The future is already blurred out and we are trying to pave our path through the fogginess of life. Honestly, I don’t need an extra blur from employers. If I apply for a job and I am not a good match, why don’t they reply back with a rejection? It takes only a few seconds and I know that because I am sure every rejection (and even acceptance) email is automated.

Why don’t employers and HR managers show a little care and consideration for our effort to apply for jobs and respond back?! Is it too much to ask?!

After applying to many jobs, I don’t mind getting rejected… at least I got an answer! That silent response is way worse than a “We regret to inform you that we decided not proceed with your application” email!

Leave a Reply

