THAT ‘PERFECT’ SITUATION


Do you know when have an opportunity right in front of you and all you have to do is take it? Do you know when everything is going perfect for you but the timing is just so wrong? Do you know when you mess up this ‘perfect’ situation because your mind is going insane, because you just can’t deal with it right now, because there are other not-as-important-as-this that you need to deal with because your heart can’t take it anymore?

I’ve been there! And I’ve missed so many opportunities that I would’ve gained so easily and without any hardship. My heart and my mind were somewhere else; I was distracted.

Leave a Reply

