Being Social on Social Media


I used to think it was a waste of time, and I used to feel guilty when I over-use it. I used to get scared when my parents would catch me using it instead of studying.

Now, I don’t give a shit anymore!

I took a social media management course this semester and it entitled that we stay updated on social media as much as we can. Through this course, I learned about my career passion. I am seeking for job as a community manager. I want to spend my day on social media, monitoring performance on social media and creating online value for the company.

Now when my parents catch me on social media, I’ll just tell them I’m either studying or doing my job. I am not wasting time; I’m working!

I feel so powerful right now 😉 

Leave a Reply

