How can you tell?


The universe we are in right now that is filled with many, many unanswered mysteries is my reason to believe

Image

There are a lot of things that I can’t prove; such as God, reincarnation, aliens, and the Ultimate Truth. I can’t show you or explain any of these because I don’t know and nobody knows. It’s a mystery that hasn’t been proven up to this date. 

So when people ask me how can you tell that there is God, or aliens, or an Ultimate Truth or that reincarnation can occur, I say: ” I don’t know, and no one knows, but I can believe it. There are a lot of unanswered questions which gives you a reason to believe the most unusual and “impossible” things to exist.”

I mean, why not? Who told you that it is impossible? Do you know who are our neighbors in the universe? Do you know where we are right now? Yes, we are on Earth but where does earth lie? It lies In the Universe that is filled with mysteries that are difficult to answer. Moreover, there are things that are not visible to the naked eye or are beyond human capabilities. So there’s lots of “stuff” that we still don’t understand or know of that could exist.

But there is no harm in believing and being a little bit creative. A lot of people I talk to, by default or unconsciously understand it as “I know” instead of  ” I believe”. Please, listen to me … I BELIEVE!! 

 

 

Leave a Reply

