My Best and Worst Dreams.


I want to share both kinds of dreams.

PINK ALIEN DAY

I had this dream since I was really young, maybe around 5 years old and I still remember only the beginning. I was having fun during and after the dream. It made me smile and still does. It shows how much I love adventure and aliens and space.

I was sitting on the couch at night in the living room watching something on TV and suddenly it became really dark with pink lights appearing. I was excited and rushed to the curtains and opened to see a space-like sky with with pink alien spaceships flying around and all I could see was the color pink with the darkness of space. I was happy and enjoying every moment. Somehow, I had to go to school, so I rushed down to find the school bus waiting for me. I got on the bus, which turned into a red car and the streets became wavy. Pink aliens were walking around like normal people with spaceships in the sky and some were landing.

That’s all I could remember! I don’t know why I love this dream so much and I barely remember what happened in the end.

I AM BAREFOOT

One of my worst dreams and is also very repetitive is that when I am barefoot. And it occurs, always, when I am going to school. I would wake up late every morning and rush to the school bus. Once I am on the school bus, I feel the bus’s floor. I look down and I am barefoot. I get scared, worried, trying to figure out how to get a shoe or whether I should go back home or stay in school for the day without shoes. So the latter happens and I am walking around barefoot, feeling very uncomfortable.

I hate it soooo much!! And it keeps coming at me everytime!!

CUSHION LEATHER MADE OF HUMAN SKIN

OMG! That’s probably the worst and the most clear. It was one hell of a nightmare and I am pretty sure I was screaming during my sleep.

I was walking down the streets late at night. All the shops were closed; only the lamp post lighted the streets. I crossed to the next block and saw the white light coming out from one of the shops. I wasn’t curious at all; I was going to pass by it without looking. But I did! I saw an old man using human skin as leather to his chairs and the remains of the flesh on the floor. I wanted to run away but the shock struck me in my place. I was so scared and I freaked out when the old man turned around and saw me. He wasn’t alone in the shop; he had a gang (that I guess did the kidnapping). He was coming towards me and I immediately ran as fast as possible. I heard him yell to his gang to get me before I said anything. I was on the run. I went immediately to my friends and told them what I saw and I was freaking out as I was telling them that they’re after me. They said they’d help me; so we went on the mini-van and it turns out in the end that one of my friend’s friend was part of the gang from the shop because he kidnapped me. I was in another car with the gang from the shop. The gang were superheroes from cartoon network! I kept asking them why they do this? And they would say we need leather for the chairs and it’s the best. And I would keep getting under their skin to get some emotion, so that I could escape. They had to stop for a bit and this was my chance to escape and I did (How? I have no idea) I was running with the speed of the snail. They were right behind me and I was running in my place!!

Then … I woke up! Thank God, it was just a dream! Pheww!!

That was one hell of a nightmare … what movie was I watching that day?! I hope such murderers don’t really exist; only in movies!

And the worst part is when you’re trying to run and all of the sudden you’re in slow motion! What the hell??!!

Leave a Reply

