Short Days


It’s like everyday is racing the other. What’s the hurry for? I need time! 

You think there is time?! There isn’t. I can’t do anything anymore even if I manage my time correctly. I’m late on everything and time is winning the race. 

Today, every second is as precious as an hour and one has to make use of it once the opportunity is there. The thing is; I am overwhelmed with assignments and projects and activities and competitions and work to improve my CV and increase my experiences to get a freaking job and at the same time I’m losing! 

How do they do it? How do people have 2 jobs, a family and off site projects do it? How do they survive? How do they succeed in everything? 

It’s just amazing how some people have it in them and some acquire it through experiences and I just keep on losing time. 

Leave a Reply

