I Love Street Dancing


I don’t dance like them .. or anything like them. But I dance, I mean just for fun and fitness, like weirdly dance.. u don’t wanna be there with me, haha.

But I would like to share some videos that got me off my feet.

It’s mainly the music that gets me started and when I see them dancing, I just can’t stay seated!
I remember my senior year parties.. I didn’t stop dancing! I love dancing even if I am not that good.

I hope you enjoy the videos. Most of them are from Step Up Movies.

Leave a Reply

