Movies I Can’t Get Tired Of (Part I)


I can watch the following movies a million times and I’ll never get tired of them.

1) How to lose a guy in 10 days 

The perfect romantic comedy ! A few laughs, a few tears and a lot of smiling. Totally worth watching 😀

2) A Knight’s Tale

A nice story, not typical. Funny, sad and has a few morals you can learn from. And a great memory of Heath Ledger.

3) Flicka 

A really, really beautiful movie. Loved it from the minute it started and captured me till the end. She would rather turn down her engagement to stay with that horse and the ranch she lives in. I cried a lot in this movie but it made me smile in the end. A motivating and inspiring movie and worth every minute.

4) Chocolat 

Not only a beautiful movie but also a very delicious one. Chocolate!!!! Yummyyy!!  One of the sweetest things that I can’t live without… especially dark chocolate. Oh you’ll find a lot of chocolate here and they’re tempting 😛
In summary, the movie is a delicious love story !

To be continued …. 😉

Leave a Reply

