Motivation Tips…. No, Thanks!


After watching the YouTube video Motivation Combination of Speeches by Great People, I woke up. I woke up to myself. I realized that its all in me. No motivation tips, no one, nothing will motivate me except my own self. If I don’t have the “Will” to achieve anything, I will reach nothing. If I don’t have the will to sacrifice every second of procrastination or leisure to hard work and effort to achieve my goal, I will reach nothing and I will not reach my goal. If you don’t have the will to lose weight, you will never lose weight. And if you do but your will disappeared, you’ll gain it in a day. If you don’t have the will to study hard to achieve a good grade, you’ll never get a good grade. No one, no tips will get you where you want to be except YOU. 

You want something so bad, you’ll do anything to get it, even if you have to sleep for only an hour, or give up on your lunch date. You want to change, you will change if you want to and have the will to do so. If not, you will remain the same. You want to focus, then focus but put your mind in your head, have the will and you’ll focus. 

As one great person said:” The body is very important, but the mind is more important than the body…. you gotta get up and say I want to be a champion! ” – Arnold Schwarzenegger

So pull it up, listen to yourself and if you really want it, you must be willing to sacrifice for it!
Otherwise, just forget it. 

Leave a Reply

