My Alarm’s Not Working!! :|


Hahahaha!
That is my excuse for not waking up on the 10th alarm I set up ๐Ÿ˜›

In school days, I had my mom wake me up … alarms were just supplementary but never used them. I did give her a hard time though; she had to scream at me 10 times to open my eyes, 2 more to get my legs on the floor, and whole lot of energy to help me get up. She got tired of that, so I suggested that she sprays me with water.

What the hell was I thinking??!!! I would wake up, kicking in the air, cursing every second, and the whole day I was in an angry mood. So I told her to quit that.

Up to this point I am like that, sadly ๐Ÿ˜›

I started using the alarm ever since I started college. I used to put 2 annoying alarms but I would get up, shut them up and then go back to bed, haha ! Now, I don’t have to get up, I do it unconsciously. I set up 10 loud, ear piercing alarms but I either don’t hear them because I’m enjoying my dream (and the whole building wakes up ) or I turn them off while still asleep.
And still I depend on my mom to wake me up, sadly. :/

I’m not going to propose any solutions here as I am out of them.
I tried putting my favorite song, a classic one (stupid idea), a voice I love to hear every morning, and the list goes on but none worked. They actually put me to greater sleep.

I give up! God knows what will happen to me if I live alone. 0.o

Leave a Reply

