No Coffee 0.o


 

For an addicted person as myself, well you could say I’d react in the same way if the internet is gone forever! Hahaha! 
Can you imagine any of these two scenarios happening? What would YOU do & how would you react to them? 
I guess the people who lived in the 50s and 60s wouldn’t mind it, as they were used to such situations. They lived those times and I don’t think they’ll mind living it again. But to come and think about it… it might be a good thing. At first, yeah .. its TERRIBLE but once you get used to it, you’ll get to see its benefits. 

1. No shaky hands … ( I hate those I feel old at a young age :/
2, No stress over nothing. 
3. No migranes when you stop drinking coffee. 

Okay that’s all I can think of. But it doesn’t matter “how many benefits” it provides, rather its “what the benefits are”. 

Still… 
Its going to be very hard to quit. 

Leave a Reply

